Styled Photo Shoots

We love showcasing what our wonderful wedding suppliers can offer and therefore love working with them on styled shoots. We love coming up with creative themes and working with a range of wedding suppliers to create some amazing images! 

 

If you are a wedding venue and would like us to help you to create some wonderful images to be used in order to promote your venue, please let us know. Please see some of our styled photo shoots below and coverage from these. 

Alton House Hotel                                                                               Fairytale Garden Shoot

The Team:

 

Organisation and Styling: Little Star Events (www.littlestarevents.co.uk)

Photography: Jennifer Sinclair Photography (www.jennifersinclair.co.uk

Dresses: Kara April (www.karaapril.co.uk)

Bouquets: Flowers by Helen (www.flowersbyhelen.org)

Paper flower bouquet: The Posy Pantry

Chairs: Bentley Brown (www.bentleybrown.co.uk)

Chair Sashes, bark LOVE letters: Altar Ego (www.altaregoweddings.co.uk)

Props: Vintage Your Day (https://www.facebook.com/Vintage-your-day-wedding-prop-hire-163878783957745/?fref=ts)

Models: Larissa Hirst, Channon Kail, Georgia Louise Harding and Nicola Ascroft

Radisson Blu Edwardian Guildford                                               Alice In Wonderland Inspired Styled Shoot

The Team:

 

Organisation and Styling: Little Star Events (www.littlestarevents.co.uk - gem@littlestarevents.co.uk

Photography: Jennifer Sinclair Photography (www.jennifersinclair.co.uk - jennifer.sinclair13@me.com)

Wedding Dresses: Surrey Brides (www.surreybrides.co.uk)

Flowers: Focal Point Designs (http://www.focalpointdesigns.co.uk)

Vintage China: The Tea Party Co. (http://www.theteapartyco.co.uk)

Macarons: Flavoursome Fancies (http://www.flavoursomefancies.co.uk

Wedding Cake: Unique Cakes by Yevnig (http://www.yevnig.com)

Hair & Make-Up: Caitlin Scott from Beauty Call (www.beautycall.co.uk)

LOVE letters: Beau Chic Events (http://www.beauchicevents.com)

Chair covers: Your Wedding Day PA (http://www.weddingplanner-surrey-hampshire.co.uk

Model: Kerry McNamara (mcnamara.kerry@gmail.com)

Model: Sian O’Hagan (sianohagan@aol.co.uk)

Venue: Radisson Blu Edwardian Guildford (http://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/surrey-hotel-gb-gu1-3da/gbguildf/events/weddings/detail

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Little Star Events